WCTI technology is protected by patents;
e-mail
     
 
CALIFORNIA USA
 
  • Capture H2O, (Northern, Central CA)
    Contact: Brent Malloy, Tel (484) 678-4098, brent@captureh2o.com
  • CHEM PRO, Gardena, CA (Southern CA) (Southern CA)
    Contact: Nick Saros, Tel (310) 678-6862, nsaros@chemprolab.com
 
 
SOUTH WEST USA
 
 
NORTH WEST USA
 
SOUTH EAST USA
  • Cooling Water Conservation, Jacksonville FL (FL, GA, SC, NC)
    Contact: Alan Weaver, Tel (904) 396-3330, weaver@coolingwaterconservation.com
  • Veolia Water Solutions, Vandalia, OH (National)
    Contact: Philip Stanga, Tel (440) 915-6213, philip.stanga@veolia.com
  • Filters Plus-Orlando (Div.,WSM Company), Orlando, FL (FL)
    Contact: Steve Myers, Tel (407) 519-0347, smyers@wsmco.net
  • Filters Plus-Tampa (Div.,WSM Company), Tampa, FL (FL, GA)
    Contact: Steve Myers, Tel (813) 232-2000 x209, smyers@wsmco.net
  •  
    MID WEST USA
  • DUBOIS, (National)
    Contact: Jake Harris, Tel (414) 218-3034, jakeharris@duboischemicals.com
  • U. S. Water Services, Inc, HQ, MN (National)
    Contact: Tel 763-553-0613
  • Veolia Water Solutions, Vandalia, OH (National)
    Contact: Philip Stanga, Tel (404) 915-6213, philip.stanga@veolia.com
  •  
     
    NORTH EAST USA
  • Capture H2O, Boston, MA (National)
    Contact: John Rowen, Tel (760) 518-0169, john@captureh2o.com
  • Capture H2O, Oakton, VA (National)
    Contact: Anthony Rowen, Tel (760) 666-2020, Anthony@captureh2o.com
  • Clear Waterworks LLC, Manassas, VA (VA,MD,DC,DE,NC)
    Contact: Russ Carolla, Tel (571) 521-9090, clearwwllc@gmail.com
  • DUBOIS, (National)
    Contact: Jake Harris, Tel (414) 218-3034, jakeharris@duboischemicals.com
  • Veolia Water Solutions, Vandalia, OH (National)
    Contact: Philip Stanga, Tel (404) 915-6213, philip.stanga@veolia.com
  •  
    Hawaii USA
  • ChemSystems, Honolulu, HI (Hawaii), Contact: Steve Kakuni, Tel (808) 839-4446, Chemsystems@juno.com
  •  
    Canada
    • SIMRAN CANADA - Water Treatment Company, Surrey, BC
      (British Columbia / Alberta),
      Contact:
      Rav Dhanoa, BC Tel (604) 765-4009,
      Calgary Tel (403) 671-9364,
      ravdhanoa@simrancanada.com
     
    China / Hong Kong / Taiwan / Singapore
  • Taiwan - Metropole Industrial Co., Ltd. Contact: Eric Hsieh Tel: +886-2-2717-0007 eric.hsieh@metr.com.tw
  • China - Metropole Ningbo Co., Ltd. Contact: Kevin Ou Tel: +86-512-6808-3761 kevin.ou@metrcn.com
  •  
     
     
  • Dealers Wanted ~ Contact savewater@water-cti.com
  •  
     
     
           
    Copyright © Water Conservation Technology International, Inc.