WCTI technology is protected by patents;
 
CALIFORNIA USA
 
  • Capture H2O, Carlsbad, CA (Southern CA)
    Contact: John Rowen, Tel (760) 518-0169, john@captureh2o.com
  • Capture H2O, (Northern, Central CA)
    Contact: Rick Nalven, Tel (415) 524-3287, rick@captureh2o.com
  • CHEM PRO, Gardena, CA (Southern CA) (Southern CA)
    Contact: Nick Saros, Tel (310) 678-6862, nsaros@chemprolab.com
  • WETCO, Mission Viejo, CA (Southern CA)
    Contact: John Kubis, Tel (949) 510-8765, www.wetco.biz
  • YOYODYNE PROPULSION SYSTEMS, San Leandro, CA (Northern CA, NV)
    Contact: Mark Plafcan, Tel (208) 860-7315, www.weschem.com
 
SOUTH WEST USA
  • ACE (Aqua Clear Engineering, Inc.), Gilbert, AZ (AZ, Southern NV)
    Contact: Ryan Johnson, Tel (480) 539-6667, ryan@aquaclearengineering.com
  • Veolia Water Solutions, Vandalia, OH (TX, OK, LA)   
    Contact: Philip Stanga, Tel (937) 665-1587, philip.stanga@veolia.com
  • Lago Vista Consulting, LLC, Lago Vista, TX (Texas)
    Contact: Doug Tyllick, Tel (512) 970-3631, tyllick@yahoo.com
  • RO Technologies, Inc, Lago Vista, TX (Texas)
    Contact: Greg Terry, Tel (512) 496-4001, gterry@rotecsystems.com
  • Water Engineering Inc, Mead, NE (CO, WY, UT, NM, TX)
    Contact: David Wagenfuhr, Tel (303) 522-8742, dwagenfuhr@h2oeng.com
 
NORTH WEST USA
 
SOUTH EAST USA
  • Cooling Water Conservation, Jacksonville FL (FL, GA, SC)
    Contact: Alan Weaver, Tel (904) 396-3330, weaver@coolingwaterconservation.com
  • Veolia Water Solutions, Vandalia, OH (AL, GA, TN, KY, SC, NC, LA)
    Contact: Philip Stanga, Tel (937) 665-1587, philip.stanga@veolia.com
  • Filters Plus-Jacksonville (Div.,WSM Company), Jacksonville, FL (FL)
    Contact: Steve Myers, Tel (904) 701-3902, smyers@wsmco.net
  • Filters Plus-Orlando (Div.,WSM Company), Orlando, FL (FL)
    Contact: Steve Myers, Tel (407) 519-0347, smyers@wsmco.net
  • Filters Plus-Tampa (Div.,WSM Company), Tampa, FL (FL, GA)
    Contact: Steve Myers, Tel (813) 232-2000 x209, smyers@wsmco.net
  • RSI, South FL (South Florida, Puerto Rico)
    Contact: Brad Ramsey, Tel (502) 376-0452, Brad@RSITeamGreen.com
  •  
    MID WEST USA
  • ClearWater Technologies, Chicago, IL (IL, IN, MI)
    Contact: John Desmaretz, Tel (219) 290-5668, johnrdesmaretz@msn.com
  • Veolia Water Solutions, Vandalia, OH (OH, MI, IL, WI, IA, KS, NE, MO, IN, KY)
    Contact: Philip Stanga, Tel (937) 665-1587, philip.stanga@veolia.com
  • Danco, Edwardsburg, MI (MI, IN, OH, IL)
    Contact: Dan Daniels, Tel (800) 831-6862, ddaniels@dancorpinc.com
  • Enerco, Grand Ledge, MI (MI, IN, OH, IL)
    Contact: Bob Othmer, Tel (800) 292-5908, bob@enercocorp.com
  • Integratech Associates Inc, Overland Park, KS (KS, MO)
    Contact: Greg Kipnis, Office Tel (913) 642-8111, greg@fluxpro.com
  • U. S. Water Services, Inc, HQ, MN
    Contact: Tel 763-553-0613
  • Water Engineering Inc, Mead, NE (NE, MN, SD, IA, MO)
    Contact: David Wagenfuhr, Tel (303) 522-8742, dwagenfuhr@h2oeng.com
  • Robert B. Hill Company, St louis Park MN (OEM), Tel (952) 925-1444
  •  
    NORTH EAST USA
  • Advanced Water Treatment, Drexel Hill, PA (PA, NJ, DE, MD, NY)
    Contact: Andrew Dougherty, Tel (215) 760-1090, awt2001@rcn.com
  • BOND Water Technologies, MD (DE, PA, VA, NC, DC)
    Contact: Paul Miller, Tel (301-721-BOND), pmiller@bondwater.com
  • Capture H2O, Boston, MA (MA, CT, RI)
    Contact: John Rowen, Tel (760) 518-0169, john@captureh2o.com
  • Capture H2O, Oakton, VA (VA, PA, MD)
    Contact: Anthony Rowen, Tel (760) 666-2020, Anthony@captureh2o.com
  • Capture H2O, Williamsburg, VA (VA,MD,DC,DE,NC)
    Contact: Carl Geiling, Tel (757) 585-6072, carl@captureh2o.com
  • Veolia Water Solutions, Vandalia, OH (VA, PA, NJ, MD)
    Contact: Philip Stanga, Tel (937) 665-1587, philip.stanga@veolia.com
  • QUE Associates, LLC, Lebanon PA (PA, MD, NJ, VA)
    Contact: John Scappatura, Tel (203) 253-0961, john@quesales.com
  •  
    Hawaii USA
  • ChemSystems, Honolulu, HI (Hawaii), Contact: Steve Kakuni, Tel (808) 839-4446, Chemsystems@juno.com
  • Harold K Services, Honolulu, HI (Hawaii), Contact: Harold Kubo, Tel (808) 479-4737, HKSMALIA@aol.com
  • Pural Specialty Water Co., Wailuku, HI (Hawaii), Contact: Kalani Kamanu, Tel: (808) 488-8434 ext. 233, kalani.kamanu@puralwater.com
  •  
    Canada
  • Veolia Water Solutions and Technologies Canada Inc, Mississauga, ON
    (Subsidiary of John Meunier Inc) (Toronto / Montreal),
    Contact:
    David Campbell, Tel (905) 286-4846, www.johnmeunier.com
    • SIMRAN CANADA - Water Treatment Company, Surrey, BC
      (British Columbia / Alberta),
      Contact:
      Rav Dhanoa, BC Tel (604) 765-4009,
      Calgary Tel (403) 671-9364,
      ravdhanoa@simrancanada.com
     
    China / Hong Kong / Taiwan / Singapore
  • Taiwan - Metropole Industrial Co., Ltd. Contact: Eric Hsieh Tel: +886-2-2717-0007 eric.hsieh@metr.com.tw
  • China - Metropole Ningbo Co., Ltd. Contact: Kevin Ou Tel: +86-512-6808-3761 kevin.ou@metrcn.com
  • Singapore - Metropole Singapore Representative. Contact: S. H. Chung Tel: +65-9757-6320 shchung@singnet.com.sg
  • Hong Kong - Delta Pyramax - Hong kong, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Singapore. Contact: John Lau, Tel: (852) 2511-2118 sales@dpx.hk
  •  
    Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait and UAE
     
    Australia
  • Integra Water Treatment Contact: David Nabaro, davidn@integrawater.com.au
  •  
    USA, Canada, Mexico, Europe, India, Pac Rim
           
    Copyright © 2014 Water Conservation Technology International, Inc.
    This page is best viewed Internet Explorer - 1024 x 768 resolution, 16 bit color or higher.
    This site was designed by Virtual Edge Communications